Eastern Kentucky University | Epsilon Omega

President's Message

Welcome to the Epsilon Omega chapter of Alpha Omicron Pi at Eastern Kentucky University. Looking through our website, I hope you can see how truly extraordinary our sisterhood is to us. AOII is many things and for each sister it holds a very individualized and personal meaning that we all hold close. AOII is an organization that welcomes women looking to exceed their expectations and strive to become a part of something that will impact others forever. 

Our members work every day to not only uphold the values of AOII, but also those of the university. We value qualities such as honesty, loyalty, and friendship. Our sisterhood stresses the importance of scholarship and community service and I am proud to say that we are known for our academic excellence and our dedication to serving others. We wear our letters with pride in the hope of sharing passion for AOII and the positive impact with our campus and our community. 

I do not know what I would do without AOII and the values it has instilled in me. I truly cherish the sisterhood that I have been so lucky to be a part of over the last several years and I look forward to opening our circle of sisterhood for new members to find their home away from home. 

Madison Wright

Chapter President
Epsilon Omega

Leader's Council & Cabinet

Chapter President - Madison Wright
Vice President of Administration - Marlee Jennings
Vice President of Standards - Rachael Rains
Vice President of Academic Development - Isis Girgis
Vice Presdient of Chapter Development - Hannah Messer
Vice President of Communications - Hannah Marie Davis
Vice President of Education - Mary Claire Schnier
Vice President of New Member Education - Abi Moore
Vice President of Philanthropy - Erin Pyle
Keeper of Ritual - Anna Metzger
Vice Presdident of Membership Recruitment - Paige Cobb
Senior Panhellenic Delegate
Recording Secretary - Rachel Knoebel
Corresponding Secretary - Stacie Wallace
Treasurer - Haley Berryman
Activities Chair - Claire Schaefer 

Assitant Membership Recruitment - Kelsey King
Assitant New Member Education - Haley Casper
Assistant Treasurer - Morgan Osbourn
Social Chair - Maranda Robertson
Alumni Relations - Paige Cobb
Marketing - Megan Marra
Historian - Hannah Neace
Junior Panhellenic Delgate - Bethany Hall
Song Leader - Kelsey Schmiade